The Place for helping parents and familes grow! ParenthoodPlace.com

ParenthoodPlace.com Home PageDiscussion Boards our Live on-line CommunityPurchase ParenthoodPlace.com items & support this site!Live Chat Always Open!

"The Place for Helping Parents & Families Grow! "


Book of the Month March 2002

Jimmy's Girl

Secure shopping! Prices Hard cover $17.10 Club Price: $15.39 Paperback $6.29 ... It's been 30 years since Emily Hudson parted from James Moran--the boy she first kissed at age 16. Emily can't stop herself from thinking about him, nor can she resist using the Internet to find him. Connecting again, Emily and Jimmy risk their lives and respective families and meet. In one weekend, they will learn if first love deserves a second chance.

Book of the Month February 2002

The Don't Sweat Guide for Couples

Click here for secure ordering or more details on The Don't Sweat Guide for Couples on Amazon.com

Book of the Month January 2002

The Don't Sweat Guide for Parents

Click here for secure ordering or more details on The Don't Sweat Guide for Parents on Amazon.com


If you missed Amy E. Tracy at her specialty chat in December 2001, she will return 1/22/02 1 p.m. ET, noon CT, 11 a.m. MT, 10 a.m. PT and again 1/31/02 @ 9 p.m. ET, 8 p.m. CT, 7 p.m. MT, 6 p.m. PT. She is a freelance journalist, specializing in parenting and health topics. She is the co-author of YOUR PREMATURE BABY AND CHILD, which was recognized by the American Medical Writers Association Book Award in 1999.

Amy spent many months on bed rest at home and in the hospital during two high-risk pregnancies. She is an active volunteer, speaker, and advocate for improving prenatal and neonatal care.

Amy E. Tracy's book is here >>>      A great price on Half.com an eBay.com Company


Half.com: Shop for Great Deals on Books!

• Best Sellers

• Bargain Bin $1.99 or Less

• All of your favorite books
50-90% off


Search Books

 

Books of the Month

Games with Books

Games with Books... Twenty-Eight of the Best Children's Books and How to Use Them to Help Your Child Learn--From Preschool to Third Grade... by Peggy Kaye


When the Brain Can't Hear

When the Brain Can't Hear... A Definitive Sourcebook for Understanding and Treating Auditory Processing Disorder by Teri James Bellis


Logo 125x125





Home | Live Chat | Discussion Boards | Books | Shopping | Pregnancy | Disclaimer | About Us | Recipes

Owned and operated by parents for parents & parents-to-be Comments@ParenthoodPlace.com

Copyright 2001-2002. ParenthoodPlace.com Please read disclaimer.